Congratulations to Broom Broom Pow!


Broom Broom Pow
Lindsay Hunter, Erin Sagers, Kay Lynch & Kathleen Hunter

This past Saturday, Broom Broom Pow easily defeated House Hunters to complete a stunning playoff turn-around from the regular season play.   Worst to First!  To all of our Spring League Playoff Bracket Winners: Well Done!

Bracket Winners:

A Bracket: Broom Broom Pow

B Bracket: Team Lantz

C Bracket: Three Men and a Little Lady

D Bracket: Team Jacobs

Spring League Final Standings:

  1. Broom Broom Pow  (A Bracket Winner)
  2. House Hunters
  3. Team Lantz (B Bracket Winner)
  4. Swashbuckling Sweepers
  5. Three Men and a Little Lady (C Bracket Winner)
  6. Team Crowell
  7. Team Jacobs (D Bracket Winner)
  8. Slip’N Slide

Thank you to all the teams and participants in our Spring League.  A special thanks to all of the Alternates who played in the Spring League.  We could not have had a successful league without you!

Related posts